Order Tracking Customer Service Distributors Wanted Save on Chairs, Benches and Tables.
Art in Home, Part of Life!

Color

Customer Service

Customer Service

we are so glad to tell you that we can provide store shopping now. Here are servive we will offer to you.


Home Delivery

we will send the product to where you live and the date and time you want .  Please make open-package inspection before signing for receiving. Once sign for receiving, we do not accept returns for the reason of product quality.  If you find any damage before you signing , please contact us : [email protected] or 727 755 0535. we will solve the problem as soon as possible. 

After sales service:

2 years warranty from the date of purchase. Any damages caused by buyers' unreasonale use is not  suitable.  We are free to answer all your questions about the product assemble.

MLF Working time:
USA(Daylight saving time):   Sunday to Thursday.
EDT: 9:00pm to 9:00am (GMT-5)
CDT: 8:00pm to 8:00am (GMT-6)
PDT: 6:00pm to 6:00am (GMT-8)