string(21) "http://www.usmlf.com/" About Us | MLF
Order Tracking Customer Service Distributors Wanted Save on Chairs, Benches and Tables.
Art in Home, Part of Life!

About Us


Brief Introduction

MLF (Modern Luxury Furniture) is a dedicated retailer of very high-quality 20th century modern classic design furniture replica. MLF was established in 1998 - making us one of the oldest sellers of this style of furniture. In that time we worked constantly on the refinement and improvement of every design that we sell - we firmly believe that the products that we now selling are amongst the finest reproductions found anywhere in the world.
 
The furniture produced by MLF features a particularly fine selection of Italian leather or aniline leather as well as popular high quality European fabric finishes. The quality also extends to the bits you can't see - the highest quality of high-density foam and polished stainless steel are used.  Skilled craftsmen, women undertake all of the necessary carving, polishing, cutting, stitching and finishing procedures of the production process with great accuracy and attention to detail. 

Office Time

Sunday to Thursday:
EDT: 9:00 pm to 9:00 am (GMT-5)
CDT: 8:00 pm to 8:00 am (GMT-6)
PDT: 6:00 pm to 6:00 am (GMT-8)